Public Holiday Dates

These are the proposed dates for Public Holidays for Kirkview Medical Practice (PLEASE NOTE THESE DATES MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)

Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)

Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Monday)

Thursday 2nd June 2022 (Queen's Jubilee Holiday)

Friday 3rd June 2022 (Queen's Jubilee Holiday) 

Monday 18th July 2022 (Glasgow Fair) 

Monday 26th September 2022 (September Weekend) 

Monday 26th December 2022 (Boxing Day)

Tuesday 27th December 2022 (Day in lieu of Christmas Day)

Monday 2nd January 2023 (New Year public holiday)

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (Day in lieu of New Year's Day) 

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website